Where’s the Cat At ? An Update and More on Conjoined Space.

11892083_1489166314727423_1367369840135170138_nHey folks, just to let you know – I haven’t fallen off my perch yet ! Life has been very busy these past few weeks and I’ve not been well !

My tumour treatment has been causing significant side effects this last month and severe hypoglycemia has been making my life very uncomfortable. In 2 months I have my first impact scan, to see if my tumours have stopped growing. Although the treatment has been a pain in the ass (literally as well) and I’ve had 10 days of testing in hospital, I’m confident that the treatment and the changes in how I function that I’ve been trying to integrate, will have made an impact. Dude has encouraged me to continue treatment for 18 months, to give everything time for my tumours to shrink. So, despite my reluctance to have treatment, I’ll continue with it. For the last 2 years, I’ve been encouraged to consider that my attitude to treatment is what makes the greatest difference and not the treatment itself !

At 2 am last Saturday, our hot water system burst and water went everywhere. I discovered that it was 31 years old (they usually only last 10 years) and had been leaking into the floor boards and the underside of the house had rotted so bad that it was ready to collapse – which means I have to restump several areas and put some new floor boards in, which is a mammoth job I loath doing !  We couldn’t see the leak because it was hidden against a wall. So, after a day of hocking off a few personal items, I raked up $1,200 and as of tonight we have a new hot water system installed. The electrician will be here tomorrow to connect the electrical side of things. I can do it myself but it’s one of those things you need a pro to do – just in case you stuff it up or you need to make a warranty claim ! So after 6 days of stinkiness, we’re both hanging out for a good bath !

Last week my laptop died, for a reason that is beyond me ! It doesn’t seem to be the battery and I think it was some sort of attack. So I’m currently using my iPad – which I’ll be stuck with, unless my son can fix my lap top – which seems doubtful. I have a 10 year old lap top that I maybe able to crank up. But alas, shit happens !

As a result of my lap top’s premature death, I haven’t had the ability to edit any TSMs and little opportunity to write. I have a few more TSMs to post when I get them edited and am likely to make a couple more next week.

IMG_4594On the up side, yesterday I celebrated Falcon Who Soars Day (which is the 10th anniversary since I had surgery to remove my left kidney and my primary tumour – 2 months after my diagnosis). My son and a friend and I burnt a giant horned effigy of yours truly ! And it was fucking awesome ! Falcon Who Soars is a Native American name that was given to me after my initial diagnosis and it’s a name I’ve honoured in lots of different ways. Burning an 8 foot effigy of yourself, saying prayers and giving thanks to all those who have helped you to stay alive, is a wonderful life affirming ritual, that I thoroughly enjoyed ! Next month I’ll be doing the same thing for my son – who is affectionately known as Storm Boy (after he was born in a wild lightning storm and I saw lightning enter his body the night before heart surgery when he was 3 days old) !

toa

This week my son is playing the role of the Mad Hatter in a school musical production ofAlice in Wonderland. He previously had to decline a role as the Phantom in Phantom of the Opera,  in a local youth theatre group production (because we live too far away). So he is very excited about going crazy as the Mad Hatter ! He’s had a really bad cough for the last 6 weeks and I’m a little concerned about how well he’ll be on opening night (given he has 3 shows that day !). But like most parents, I am very proud of him and can’t wait to see the show !

Over the course of the last month, I’ve had several more conversations with Dude about Conjoined Space (https://etandi.wordpress.com/2017/06/21/an-introduction-to-conjoined-space-an-ets-radical-perspective-on-reality/) and I’ve had a dozen or so Conjoined Space (multiverse/parallel lives) experiences that have at the time, really fucked with my head. It’s getting to the point where I’m experiencing at least one event per week. Dude has warned me that I have another 12 months or so of this ahead of me. He’s introduced me to a concept he calls Emotional Recharge. This occurs when significant emotion from one life, creates a certain level of energy that then pushes into a Conjoined Space, opening awareness in that other life of the first life. Apparently there are events unfolding in at least one of these other lives, that are effecting several lives. Most of these events are good in nature but I am unsure if they are global or personal. And truthfully, I have no idea why I’ve been experiencing so many of them since about September last year. These events have also been effecting two other people I’m close to, so it’s not like they’re just happening in my head ! I just happen to be the only one who has taken the time to investigate and document what’s been happening. But I can admit that if it wasn’t for Dude, I would have no idea what’s going on ! It really has been that confronting ! Everything I have come to believe about reality has been turned on its head !

The truth is, back in January-February, prior to my sister dying, this nearly pushed me over the edge. But now that I have some understanding of what has been happening (some ?), I feel much less threatened by the extreme high strangeness !

Imagine, for example, how you would cope if you saw two versions of reality opening up in front of you ! That’s what I experienced a few days ago, when two events occurred. One in my dreams that later manifested in waking life and one in waking life, in which I literally saw two copies of the same vehicle with my son and his mother moving in two different places; while ironically I was walking in the paddock talking to Dude about some of the weirder aspects of Conjoined Space, from what I later realised was Dude in a different Conjoined Space.

It’s as if awareness has the ability to see into many lives at once. All of reality arising in the self.

As far as I can tell, this phenomenon I’ve been experiencing, began in 1995 or 1996, when I witnessed the first of 6 animals come back to life (what I later referred to as the Lazarus Effect). Perhaps it didn’t really begin then but I began to become aware of it then. It seems that the sorts of things I’ve been experiencing recently, have come into my awareness on and off for the last decade or so but I’ve wondered if maybe they’ve always been there, I just didn’t notice them. Imagine in one Conjoined Space there are 5 cups and in another 6 cups in a dinner set. One day you have 5 and the next you have 6 ! Unless you were paying attention, you’d probably miss it ! It’s that easy to miss such subtle differences. Differences that may represent different Conjoined Spaces.

One thing that occurred to me a while back was this. If there are a finite number of Conjoined Spaces (parallel lives) (Dude suggests that the average person has about           1, 200), then it’s possible that there are other yous living in ways that maybe more appealing to the you that is living in this conjoined space. Think about that for a minute !

There maybe another you free of the problems that are part of this conjoined space ! Another you that has fully realised what is within ! Another you that didn’t fuck up your last relationship ! Another you that didn’t lose a child at birth ! Another you that is only slightly different to you here now ! Another you that chose the left hand path (the road less taken) !  Think for one minute about the implications of such possibilities ! The implications are truly profound !

Some of you may remember Dude’s discovery of a world like no other (https://etandi.wordpress.com/2015/04/24/dudes-discovery-of-a-world-like-no-other/  / https://etandi.wordpress.com/2015/11/21/dudes-discovery-of-a-world-like-no-other-update-1/). I had previously been told that “they  found a planet that was not previously known to exist in a particular region of space”/  “they cannot however figure out how the solar system has appeared, where once there was nothing” / “that somewhere in the vast records of the great collective, there must be a record of the ancient race that created this world and its people.” At a certain point Dude informed me that the collective did have knowledge of a particular ancient Creator Race that was likely to have created this race but he himself was unsure as to its exact origins because he could find anything that had been left behind. But he and his people were able to go back and actually trace/relive its origins. What perplexed me at first was Dude’s claim “that it was not previously known to exist in a particular region of space” and now I think I understand what he was getting at. What he meant was that this planet and its solar system did not exist in a particular space – a particular conjoined space. But somehow it has moved from another conjoined space into this one. One way to think about this is to imagine that there are a 100 bubbles in a field. And each one has 9 bubbles behind it. You know who lives in each of the 1000 bubbles but suddenly a new bubble appears on the scene and you have no idea who lives in it. And appearing slowly behind the bubble is another 9 bubbles, about which you know nothing of their inhabitants. This world seems to have arisen in a conjoined space that was not known to exist (at least by the Muajra).

I really feel like I am on the first page of a very long book about the nature of reality. Conjoined Space is just one of Dude’s explanations for how things are. And I have no idea just how much weirder his or any of the other ETs explanations of reality are going to get. Nor the experiences that seem to be occurring in my life. It’s almost as if Dude is introducing me to new explanations about the nature of reality, as different experiences begin to develop in my life. Like the two of them go together ! Here’s the theory and now here’s an example !

Some days I truly wish I could go back to knowing the little that I knew in the late 80s’. But life continues. And I feel truly blessed to have had the opportunity to have had the life that I’ve had ! Life is truly amazing !

About brightgarlick

Ecclectic kinda guy, who loves life and saviours each day as it is.

Posted on August 2, 2017, in Conjoined Space, Dude, Update and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 59 Comments.

  1. Well….this was an eye opener this morning, thank you all for the refreshing look at life.. have a good day and get well soon Bright !!!💓

Leave a Reply

All Bricks

Showing the world, the variety of different amazing Building Blocks, including LEGO and it’s Chinese Clones

Silentium et Musicorum

From silence to music and everything in between

Selected Essays and Squibs by Joseph Suglia

The Web log of Dr. Joseph Suglia

Ramble

Intransitive verb, 1. Wander freely. 2. Write or talk incoherently.

hecatedemeter

Undermining the Patriarchy Every Chance I Get. And I Get a Lot of Chances (Copyright Preserved)

roads bel travelled

Exploring open roads without breaking the bank

Macy Afterlife: The Beacon

Exploring our spiritual heritage, our ancient other-worldly roots, and our paradise destiny

Leonardo Boff

O site recolhe os artigos que escrevo semanalmente e de alguns outros que considero notáveis.Os temas são ética,ecologia,política e espiritualidade.

ventania solar

from http://ventaniasolar.blogspot.com.br/

The Pagan Collective of Victoria

Connect. Share. Celebrate.

Climate Change Sanity

Climate change is primarily a natural phenomenon!

ellisnelson

children's author

LIGHTEN UP.

Words helping us unwind!

Gowers's Weblog

Mathematics related discussions

my word in your ear

words for dissemination ... poetry commentary and selected poems ... Richard Scutter

Journeys in Spirit

with Cristen Rodgers

The Mind of RD REVILO

Conscious Thought: Driven by Intelligent Awareness

The Colossus

With just enough learning to misquote

Banvilleville

The fictional diary of an utterly fictional John Banville in his fictional universe.

Fatiesta's Rants

Life of A Partial Psychopath

What's new

Updates on my research and expository papers, discussion of open problems, and other maths-related topics. By Terence Tao

Publishing Insights

Plus ça change, plus c'est la même chose / The more things change, the more they stay the same

Kelly McGonigal, PhD

Where science and compassion meet.

Storytime with John

Pull up and listen...I've got a funny one for ya...

Paradise Preoccupied

Views of the world from a tiny island

Dear Kitty. Some blog

On animals, peace and war, science, social justice, women's issues, arts, and much more

Fourcultures

Cultural Theory and Society

Social Health

Insights on the Power of Social Bonds

Adventures in Juggling

living this circus life, what else would I be doing but juggling?

Vonj Productions

Bringing you love through spirit!

Power Plant Men

True Power Plant Stories

A Buick in the Land of Lexus

fresh hell trumps stale heaven

A Writer's Path

Sharing writing tips, information, and advice.

mulatto diaries

creating a bye-racial world

anyonething

A lot of rambling about a lot of things

Musical Nourishment

Cultivating great musical taste

Beyond the Weatherzone................

What are they doing to our weather? Is it HAARP? The NWC transmitter?Or just a software glitch?

Anomalous Inquisition

Exploring Existence Through Science, Philosophy, Art and Beyond.

The World as we Know it.

Nature, Media, Adventure, and the politics of Self-Mastery

Sparrow's Ramblings

Life how I see it from my nest on the High Plains

Alien Dolls

Handmade alien dolls, and alien hybrid dolls

