How to Make Contact with the Hairy Folk – Part 2

The following post is the follow up to this this post : https://etandi.wordpress.com/2016/10/26/how-to-make-contact-with-the-hairy-folk-part-1/.

Let me start by saying that making contact with the Hairy Folk, is just another type of interspecies contact. And anyone who has a pet they love, knows how good that can feel. The Hairy Folks are living beings who know love and who feel emotions very deeply. So in telling you how to make contact, I think I should begin with telling you a little about my own experiences of contact.

After I asked the Beloved Carers about the Hairy Folk, I began making contact by taking a walk in my favorite place in the forest. Part way through I sat down in the place where I regularly meditated and simply asked, “If there are any beings who our people would call Yowies, would you please make contact with me.” I felt my intention deeply and I asked with sincerity and an openness to anything that might happen. I then asked what I call the spirits of the Earth – the spirits of the trees, the rocks, the soil, the air, the wind and the mountains to send the same message to the Yowie people and offered my gratitude to the spirits of the Earth and the Yowie people. When I say Spirits of the Earth, think consciousness. I asked the consciousness of the place to connect me to the Yowie people because it is connected to them in an unbroken line of energy. I sat still for about 15 minutes and just listened to the birds and enjoyed the light wind that was rustling through the leaves. Then I suddenly heard what a series of tree knocks in an arc that ranged 50-70 m from where I was sitting. I just listened. It didn’t seem like a bird. The sounds were loud and soft. Then at one point I asked if any of the Yowie people were there and I began to hear a voice in my head. It was harsh and rough and unclear. After about 7 or 8 seconds, it became very clear and distinct. I could tell it was a female voice. She spoke to me for about 25 minutes. During this time she explained that her name was Teathar (said Teay ‘tha or Tee-ar-taa), that she is about 2,500 years old, most of her race ages to about 4-5,000 years old, that many of her clan are young (about 1,200 years old), that she was accompanied by her mate but that he did not want to reveal his presence or name to me, where they live in the mountains, how her people move in and out of this reality and that she last had contact with an Aboriginal man about 85 years ago and a white settler about 120 years ago. Teathar told me where she was located and encouraged me to continue my walk. She said that she and her mate would follow me (as I suspect they had done before). I wanted her to materialise but she didn’t and I was frustrated with this but decided to accept how things were and to keep an open mind. The next day I was to learn that Dude and Number 1 had flown over  in Dude’s very large craft and even though he has never confirmed it, I suspect that Dude had visited Teathar and her people and perhaps spoken to them about my desire for contact. Over the next few months I continued my walks and attempted to make contact with Teathar and her mate via telempathic communication, leaving gifts and setting up glyphs of bark and sticks. Some of you will recall me talking about how I asked for her to visit my home at one point, then promptly forget and went to the city and that while I was away a friend looked after our house and for 3 nights a strange creature walked around the house yelling out and making strange noises – much to her distress initially and to the distress of tourists who were staying in neighboring houses. When my son and I returned, my son her the same sounds that night but I slept through them. My conversations with Teathar continued and soon after she materialised just once and I was able to see her full body. After leaving many gifts for Teathar and her children, I realised that gifting was unnecessary and focused on direct contact. I often spoke to her from within my home and at one point (she had previously given me rough directions to where her people live), asked her to show me exactly where her people live on a map, so that I could visit them. She consented to this and directed me on Google Earth to their exact location. She told me where I should camp and how I could access their home. Don’t ask me how a Yowie can know such things as years and how to find her home using an aerial view but she does. I suspect her people are able to translate ideas and perspectives via consciousness or pure energy. But somehow they are able to make sense of how we think and see the world. It doesn’t always seem logical to them but they can figure out what different things mean to us.

I wanted to go and visit Teathars people as soon as I could but winter rains made the roads inaccessible, so I had to wait until spring. I printed out several Google Earth maps and topographcal maps. the Google earth maps were pretty vague and I knew I needed to scout the terrain on foot, to really figure the best way in. I figured out that the most likely location for the Yowie folk were on high plateau that were above the ridge line. And given all the fires and landslides that had occurred in the mountains over the last two decades, I knew it had to be an area that had remained reasonable stable. I knew that they would probably be able to navigate a natural disaster by phasing in and out of this reality but that they have preferred locations where they like to live – places if if you like, that they think of as home.

I had never been to the part of the mountains where Teathar lives. When I finally arrived in the vicinity of her home, I realized that it was much more rugged than the maps indicated. There had been a fire in recent years and there was lots of young bush growing back, in what was otherwise very tall forest. I left my camping goodies in the car believing that i could come back for them once I found what I was looking for. It took me 4 hours to trek several km in and along the way I had to navigate steep slopes with hundreds of meters of loose rock. Three quarters of the walk passed through burnt country but when I reached the plateau, I as surprised to find that it was all intact with no sign of fire damage. I had been in contact with Teathar from the moment I left home and she guided me up the mountain. She told me that there were also several family members watching me as I climbed. After an hour I reached a point where I decided to rest. This was the hardest walk I’d ever done in my entire life and I was exhausted. On the way I had noticed several thin trees that were broken half way up and I thought that was odd. I saw lots of diggings in the ground. But other than that, there was little to indicate that I had found their home. I sat and rested for a long time on some rounded tors. Beyond me there was a set of higher peaks with smaller plateaus on top of them and I had the feeling I was being watched from up there. Teathar told me that her clan was aware of my presence and that they were simply observing me. As I sat there, the weather began to deteriorate and I could see heavy rain moving in at a distance. It was then I decided that I should head home. The mountains are treacherous in bad weather and I didn’t have the captivity to endure snow or cold rain. The trip down was utterly exhausting and several times I nearly slipped on the slopes of loose rock but I had no other way down. When I reached the bottom, I said goodbye to Teathar and her people and thanked them for allowing me to visit.

In the months that followed I planned several trips back to the home of Teathar’s people. But each time I was to return, some event popped up that made it impossible – a flash flood, wild weather or a fire. That summer fires filled the mountains and I was unable to return until the following year. The first time I returned I went looking for an easier way in but wasn’t able to find one and lost my beanie in the forest – where it stayed until I returned with a friend a week later. That day as my friend and I walked through the area where I had first entered the forest, we heard two distinct sets of voices – one to the left about 100 m away that sounded like a growly laugh and another above our heads to the rear – that sounded like a playful growl. I knew what it was and was kind of amused but my friend didn’t want to admit to knowing, until we returned to the car.

A few months later I took my son out to my meditation place in the forest, where Teathar had told me she would be and he heard the wood knocks right when I had told him they would occur and he nearly crapped himself (see video below).

After this Teathar and I continued our conversations and often I would hear strange loud noises around the house or glyph patterns in the forest where I meditated. We spoke a great deal and one day shortly before I left the mountains she told me about how the eldest of their people, a being called Uawalke had chosen to die in the next few weeks. We spoke at length about what would take place and what it would mean for their people. I gained a lot out of the experience of learning about how they approach death.

From time to time my son and I continued to hear strange noises and voices around the house. Once when I returned to this farm, she came to visit. And I was to learn later that she had first visited here some years before we left the mountains. It was then I realized that she had become aware of me, long before I sought contact with her people. Which is why I say to you, that the Hairy Folk will know about you, long before you know about them.

Teathar said that she and her mate had followed me on many a walk through the forests and the mountains. They were curious about why I picked up leaves and how I studied ants and birds and insects. They wanted to know HOW I moved through the natural world and it was by learning HOW I AM, that they decided to make contact with me. They saw and felt how much I love the mountains and the natural world and treated it with respect and reverence. I opened my heart to Teathar and her people. I shared my fears, my weaknesses, my problems, my curiosities, my joys, my suffering and my desires. And she in turn educated me about her life and the life of her people. I found that the more I opened myself to her, the closer our relationship became.

I live in the open plains now, 3.5 hours away from Taethar’s home. But we still talk from time to time and I know that when the time is right she and her mate will materialise for me or allow me to see her clan. My sense is that like the ETs, these people function energetically at a much higher level than we do and because of this, it is difficult for us to remain conscious in their presence. They remain invisible (partly phased out of this reality) to protect us. And sometimes that can be very difficult and challenging because for us ‘seeing is believing’. So sometimes when you’re having these experiences but there is nothing to see, your’e thinking, “is this real ?” and the only evidence that it’s real, are the voices (especially when other people hear them), strange noises, foot prints, glyph interactions, taking and leaving of gifts and the like. There were times when I thought maybe it was my imagination and then the noises and voices would begin and others would hear them !

If I’ve realized one thing about making contact with ETs and the Hairy Folk – it’s this : You have to carefully balance challenging yourself with little tests and trusting that the experience is real. And that’s not always an easy process. Which is why sometimes, it’s good to have at least one other person who can open themselves to what your experiencing and validate the weirdness.

I’ll give you part 3 when I get back and in it I’ll try to outline the nuts and bolts of how to make contact.

About brightgarlick

Ecclectic kinda guy, who loves life and saviours each day as it is.

Posted on November 13, 2016, in Hairy Folk Contact and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Silentium et Musicorum

From silence to music and everything in between

Selected Essays and Squibs by Joseph Suglia

The Web log of Dr. Joseph Suglia

Ramble

Intransitive verb, 1. Wander freely. 2. Write or talk incoherently.

hecatedemeter

Undermining the Patriarchy Every Chance I Get. And I Get a Lot of Chances (Copyright Preserved)

roads bel travelled

Exploring open roads without breaking the bank

Macy Afterlife: The Beacon

Exploring our spiritual heritage, our ancient other-worldly roots, and our paradise destiny

Leonardo Boff

O site recolhe os artigos que escrevo semanalmente e de alguns outros que considero notáveis.Os temas são ética,ecologia,política e espiritualidade.

ventania solar

from http://ventaniasolar.blogspot.com.br/

The Pagan Collective of Victoria

Connect. Share. Celebrate.

Climate Change Sanity

Climate change is primarily a natural phenomenon!

ellisnelson

children's author

LIGHTEN UP.

Words helping us unwind!

Gowers's Weblog

Mathematics related discussions

my word in your ear

words for dissemination ... poetry commentary and selected poems ... Richard Scutter

Journeys in Spirit

with Cristen Rodgers

The Mind of RD REVILO

Conscious Thought: Driven by Intelligent Awareness

The Colossus

With just enough learning to misquote

Banvilleville

The fictional diary of an utterly fictional John Banville in his fictional universe.

Fatiesta's Rants

Life of A Partial Psychopath

What's new

Updates on my research and expository papers, discussion of open problems, and other maths-related topics. By Terence Tao

Publishing Insights

Plus ça change, plus c'est la même chose / The more things change, the more they stay the same

Kelly McGonigal, PhD

Where science and compassion meet.

Storytime with John

Pull up and listen...I've got a funny one for ya...

Paradise Preoccupied

Views of the world from a tiny island

Dear Kitty. Some blog

On animals, peace and war, science, social justice, women's issues, arts, and much more

Fourcultures

Cultural Theory and Society

Social Health

Insights on the Power of Social Bonds

Adventures in Juggling

living this circus life, what else would I be doing but juggling?

Vonj Productions

Bringing you love through spirit!

Power Plant Men

True Power Plant Stories

A Buick in the Land of Lexus

fresh hell trumps stale heaven

A Writer's Path

Sharing writing tips, information, and advice.

mulatto diaries

creating a bye-racial world

anyonething

A lot of rambling about a lot of things

Musical Nourishment

Cultivating great musical taste

Beyond the Weatherzone................

What are they doing to our weather? Is it HAARP? The NWC transmitter?Or just a software glitch?

Anomalous Inquisition

Exploring Existence Through Science, Philosophy, Art and Beyond.

The World as we Know it.

Nature, Media, Adventure, and the politics of Self-Mastery

Sparrow's Ramblings

Life how I see it from my nest on the High Plains

Alien Dolls

Handmade alien dolls, and alien hybrid dolls

VisionVine

Piercing the veils, awakening personal responsibility ~FREEDOM~

