An Unusual UFO Sighting

Last night I went on my usual evening walk, which took me through the area I call the Contact Area. It’s a circuit about 4 km long. On my return journey, I was walking past the area I call the Little Forest at about 7:30 pm, when I noticed my left calf was wet, which I thought was odd. I stopped a minute and noticed a very strange sound coming from the air above towards the mountains on the other side of the valley. It sounded like something rotating/whirling through a tunnel. I then noticed a very big bird moving in the direction of the cliffs on the other side. I did a quick calculation and realized it was huge – much bigger than anything I’d ever seen. It took about 10 seconds to disappear over the cliffs. I was very curious, so I watched the area intently and then about 30 seconds later, the same object came flying towards the south-east, over the cliff. This time I could see that it was a typical discus shape and it was dark brown/black. It moved at a moderate speed for about 10 seconds and I very quickly realized it might be an ET craft, so I sent out the thought “If you are a visitor, please, will you come over here”. In that very instant, it turned downwards and fell about 50 meters very fast. At that point it suddenly appeared to transform into a red spiraling ribbon that was giving off some kind of reflection or light. It then moved back on a slight angle and seemed to disappear into the bottom of the cliff. I realized that it might not have changed shape but have opened something and what appeared to be a long spiraled ribbon was some kind of energetic opening.

I was really perplexed. I didn’t have a camera with me. I wasn’t thinking about ETs and I was totally unprepared. While it was moving, I measured it as best as I could against the canopies of the trees below and determined that it was maybe 6 or 7 m long – way too big for even a Wedge Tailed Eagle. What I am not ready to tell you however, is what took place next. Suffice to say, that I quickly asked if any beings were able to hear me and asked them who they might be. Something happened at that point and I need to wait a few weeks to see if something unfolds in relation to this.

After I returned to my car I drove up the road a few km’s to see if I could find any rational explanation for what I saw and heard but nothing out of the ordinary turned up. These cliffs are hundreds of meters above the nearest homes and way too high and rugged for any kind of remote aircraft.

Then something happened last night that may or may not be related. I woke up in the night with a sore throat. I didn’t think anything of it, except that I must have been snoring. Then today, I noticed I didn’t actually have a sore throat but 2 localized areas of pain on the outside of my throat. I’d misunderstood this last night. What is peculiar about this, is that it corresponds with a 2 cm white scar that just appeared on my neck one night a few years ago. I felt certain that was a result of some kind of ET follow-up. But I have no recollection of that happening last night or during my walk.

One final thing is worth mentioning. The area where I saw the UFO last night, is the same area where my son and I saw the flashes of light last year before we evacuated because of the bush fires. It’s also the same place I have seen orange flashes of light in the last few months. These mountains are home to what people have called Balls of Light and also there is a doorway in the ranges which is used by the beings I have referred to as the Insectoid Aliens.

I’d be curious to hear if anyone else is aware of craft that have changed like this or dissapeared in a similar fashion into the side of a mountain.

PS. Heading off for 2 days deep into Yowie country ! A whirlwind trip !

About brightgarlick

Ecclectic kinda guy, who loves life and saviours each day as it is.

Posted on March 15, 2015, in Balls of Light, Extraterrestrial Races, Insectoid Aliens, My experiences and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Amazing experience on your walk and during the night. Perhaps your ET friends came back to do a follow up on your throat area. They do seem to know when you are in the contact area and I believe they responded to the thoughts you sent out. If UFO crafts are able to cloak their appearance then why wouldn’t they be able to change shape as well? You live near an area that is very active. It wouldn’t surprise me to learn there were ET races living in those mountains or underground. May the coming days and weeks give you some clarity! 🙂

Leave a Reply

All Bricks

Showing the world, the variety of different amazing Building Blocks, including LEGO and it’s Chinese Clones

Silentium et Musicorum

From silence to music and everything in between

Selected Essays and Squibs by Joseph Suglia

The Web log of Dr. Joseph Suglia

Ramble

Intransitive verb, 1. Wander freely. 2. Write or talk incoherently.

hecatedemeter

Undermining the Patriarchy Every Chance I Get. And I Get a Lot of Chances (Copyright Preserved)

roads bel travelled

Exploring open roads without breaking the bank

Macy Afterlife: The Beacon

Exploring our spiritual heritage, our ancient other-worldly roots, and our paradise destiny

Leonardo Boff

O site recolhe os artigos que escrevo semanalmente e de alguns outros que considero notáveis.Os temas são ética,ecologia,política e espiritualidade.

ventania solar

from http://ventaniasolar.blogspot.com.br/

The Pagan Collective of Victoria

Connect. Share. Celebrate.

Climate Change Sanity

Climate change is primarily a natural phenomenon!

ellisnelson

children's author

ILY

A Magazine About Love

LIGHTEN UP.

Words helping us unwind!

Gowers's Weblog

Mathematics related discussions

my word in your ear

words for dissemination ... poetry commentary and selected poems ... Richard Scutter

Journeys in Spirit

with Cristen Rodgers

The Mind of RD REVILO

Conscious Thought: Driven by Intelligent Awareness

The Colossus

With just enough learning to misquote

Banvilleville

The fictional diary of an utterly fictional John Banville in his fictional universe.

Fatiesta's Rants

Life of A Partial Psychopath

What's new

Updates on my research and expository papers, discussion of open problems, and other maths-related topics. By Terence Tao

Publishing Insights

Plus ça change, plus c'est la même chose / The more things change, the more they stay the same

Kelly McGonigal, PhD

Where science and compassion meet.

Storytime with John

Pull up and listen...I've got a funny one for ya...

Paradise Preoccupied

Views of the world from a tiny island

Dear Kitty. Some blog

On animals, peace and war, science, social justice, women's issues, arts, and much more

Fourcultures

Cultural Theory and Society

Social Health

Insights on the Power of Social Bonds

Adventures in Juggling

living this circus life, what else would I be doing but juggling?

Vonj Productions

Bringing you love through spirit!

Power Plant Men

True Power Plant Stories

A Buick in the Land of Lexus

fresh hell trumps stale heaven

A Writer's Path

Sharing writing tips, information, and advice.

mulatto diaries

creating a bye-racial world

anyonething

A lot of rambling about a lot of things

Musical Nourishment

Cultivating great musical taste

Beyond the Weatherzone................

What are they doing to our weather? Is it HAARP? The NWC transmitter?Or just a software glitch?

Anomalous Inquisition

Exploring Existence Through Science, Philosophy, Art and Beyond.

The World as we Know it.

Nature, Media, Adventure, and the politics of Self-Mastery

Sparrow's Ramblings

Life how I see it from my nest on the High Plains

Alien Dolls

Handmade alien dolls, and alien hybrid dolls

