Invite to Ask Questions of a Teal’hia and an update

Hi folks, just to let you know, I have spoken with my Teal’hia friend, Anamika and she is happy to answer your questions. She has set no limits on the number of questions but encouraged me to set my own limits on how many questions I can handle. So, I guess I’ll just wait and see what comes in, as to how many questions I can handle. Please be aware that Anamika is very different to Dude, more feminine (she is a female after all), more tolerant of our stupidity, much older and more experienced. She brings a very different perspective to what Dude brings. But I am fond of both of them and enjoy their differences. Once again, I’ll be more inclined to choose questions that come from the heart in preference to questions that come from the head !

So fire away ! 😉

In the meantime, I am still working through picking the top 10 questions to ask Dude – it’s really damned hard ! And I will try to speak with him on the weekend and have answers for you by late next week. Apart from one or two things, I will be spending little time here in the next week and plan on having a month off (to finish a new play and rest) after I have posted Dude’s responses.

I do apologize that I have not been very good at responding to your comments. I read them all and enjoy them very much. I just don’t have enough time to do everything ! But it is my wish that your comments, benefit one another, as much as they benefit me – whether I get around to responding to them or not !!! Thank you very much for taking the time to read and listen and respond.

May you all be well, Bright.

About brightgarlick

Ecclectic kinda guy, who loves life and saviours each day as it is.

Posted on November 18, 2014, in Anamika, ET Conversations and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 18 Comments.

  1. I have a question for Anamika. I am acutely aware that the organized religions of this world are false and a deliberate business perpetrated by our government in conjunction with the Roman catholic church to keep our race in darkness and stupidity. That being said, I was wondering what Anamika’s perspective is on ghosts, shadow people, spirits, out of body death experiences, existence after death, etc. How can she help me fully shed the deep scars and buried beliefs that have been etched in my soul from years of religious training. I would love to be able to leave my children the legacy of peace founded in truth. I want this teaching to reverberate through generations to come, and provide something substantially more significant and soul healing than any religion can offer.
    Please thank Anamika in advance for her willingness to share her wisdom with us all.

  2. Wowi Thanx Bright, that is awesome!
    I’ll wait with the questions to Teal’hia until Dude’s responses, as I think I’ll maybe get another perspective of things 🙂

  3. & thank very much you Anamika for the opportunity 🙂 🙂 🙂

  4. Hi Bright, thank you and thanks to Anamika for giving us these wonderful opportunities.

    I have a question that is still quite unclear to me (as a question itself) but i’ll try my best to put it into shape.

    It has to do with the heart and Love. What is love really, I’m not exactly sure what it feels like. Yes i feel “love” towards my mother, grandmother, my life partner and others but that “love” is a mixture of feelings. for instance, it includes a certain amount of “suffering”… i really don’t know how to put this in words but it is like a sad sensation that i feel “in the heart” and it neither feels really “good” or “bad” it’s just a bit sad & empty -like i really miss something/someone so much- somehow.

    I know that this love i am experiencing is also mental, and a big part of it is attachment.
    So how do we define this thing called “LOVE” we keep praising and putting such a great emphasis on? i don’t know about how the rest of you feel it , but there are things like compassion, respect, understanding which are all connected to certain feelings of “communication” & “mutual understanding” …which from science’s point of view has to do with survival amongst mammals and humans especially.
    Now i DO have a feeling that there is more to it than just survival and chemical reactions but i don’t really know for sure.

    I am a very sensitive person in nature… something as simple as a song,watching animals or a landscape can make me cry sometimes, and at the same time i can be quite insensitive out of anger or self protection. Although, I understand that the way i grew up, and what life has brought to me has made (very hard for me to find the right words here) put my “heart aside” or “numb it” or “made it tough” in order not to feel too much. But sometimes when i actually do get more in tune with it/listen to it, i feel like there is a great deal of “sadness” and “emptiness” being felt. or very happy feelings sometimes. It’s like i sometimes feel my heart is extremely vulnerable…
    all in all, i’m a bit confused…

    So what are the Teal’hia’s views on love and the heart? Is it something we all feel in the same way? is it something that feels “good” ? And to you Bright, i remember you saying numerous times that some ETs emanate so much love that most humans can’t “take it” and faint or feel ill…. Can you tell us a bit more about that, and what is your perception/feeling of Love?

  5. The answer silver asked.

  6. the nearest love i come is looking at life with universal wonder. with music that touches you. that is the nearest. great question deffently worth asking 😉

  7. This opportunity brought me to question the process of asking a question. When i say “I would like to know…” Who is ‘i’? It seems clear to me that ‘I’ is the sum of all registered/accumulated information and experiences so far in my life. In other words, every human beings have an ego, an ‘I’ that reflects their specific conditioning or experiences. Therefore, when we ask a question we express our own personal limitation or conditioning. In return when we get an answer, we assimilate and understand within the boundaries of that same limitation. As a result we expand or reshape our conditioning with new insights, but never break free from the limitation imposed by knowledge. It feels like a dead end road in which silence is the only way out…this being a fact for all of us, it would be interesting to have comments on that…

  8. while i was in an altered state of consciousness i had a vision that showed me that the smallest of all building blocks, the very essence of everything is a “feeling” or it might just be my interpretation of it. It was a sort of white light with some purple, it’s hard to describe any further. So i was wondering what is the smallest building block?
    the very core of everything.

    i’m from Sweden so there might be some translation issues.

    Thanks Bright and Anamika!

  9. Good morning, i am pleased, thanks Brightgarlick and thanks in advance to Anamika. Here is my question. My life is changing rapidly and i am a bit scare of what may come becouse i have 4 kids. This Dicember is the last in my job so, right now i am confidence in what the near future is bringing to us but with 4 kids i a faith “jump”…. Am i doing right???? Should i look desperate for a job??? or just SHould i just let it flow???
    Wish you all the very best.
    Love

  10. Hi Anamika,
    How can we achieve a higher spiritual consciousness? what do we need to focus on?
    Thank you Anamika 🙂

  11. Why are we here, what’s the purpose of our life’s here on earth? why do we have to endure & witness the suffering of one self’s & other humans & animals?
    Thank you Anamika 🙂

  12. Hi Anamika,
    I have a question that relates to spirituality and beliefs around material well being etc.
    For some reason for so many years there have been beliefs in this world that a person that is spiritual does not have very many possessions etc. I can understand that it has been for a long time in this world that the only way to do well was by exploiting others etc. this I think that has made many people turn away from wealth all together.
    Also I have friend who says spiritual knowledge or sacred things in general should not be charged for. He gives sweat lodge ceremonies to people for free…
    I guess my question is in general that I feel there is a challenge among people who pursue a spiritual path etc. to do well materially.
    I am not talking about the difference between being rich and doing just okay.
    I am talking about constant financial struggles etc. with so many people.
    I have come to believe that our experience in this world in this regard is affected by a what we believe about this world to be true and that things like our beliefs affect our world.
    What is a good way to relate to the material end of things ?
    and oh yes what about trusting in what is that that we will be taken care of in some way.
    Is it a sign of spiritual maturity to be in a situation where you do not know where things will come from and be okay with that or is it something else?
    As you can tell I am confused.
    Your help is greatly appreciated.
    Please come to Canada some time soon!!
    muchas gracias!

  13. Anodder quetshion:
    I have been feeling really drawn to do something like a ” contact ceremony”
    In a form of a prayer circle similar to a sweat lodge ceremony. A sacred environment where you send out the desire for contact somehow in a group.
    I told some friends that I want to do this and they want to join me for which I am very grateful.
    Does Anamika have any help or input for such a ceremony?

    Danke schoen

  14. Do most advanced civilizations in the cosmos have human type of life spans? Or is it the medicine that allows for longer life spans?

    Do most conscious beings of the universe work their whole lives? Do they choose how they work. Or their whole lives are they assigned one assignment?

    Does she believe we will connect with the other beings of the universe in our lifetimes or will it take hundreds of years?

  15. Why all the secrecy about ET’s & the fact that we are not alone? Wouldn’t it be more beneficial if you & other ET’s came out in the open & revealed yourselves to mankind? & by doing that you could guide us on the right track in a spiritual way & help us out? If that’s not the right way to go, can you please explain why?
    Thank you Anamika 🙂

  16. Hi Anamika,

    I want to ask about the nature of reality:
    The teachings of Bashar or the changelings of Daryl Anka have been really exciting me over the last few months.
    I feel it is very controversial even in an environment as here, but I do want to know what you would say about it.
    Some of the key teachings are:
    Follow your excitement. Our experience is shaped by what we believe.We are constantly shifting from one reality to another and we have not only endless possible futures, but also endless possible pasts.
    All our beliefs are true.
    When we die we realize that death is more real than what we just came from etc.
    So based on that my question would not so much be: Is that all true? Rather more: Do you Anamika resonate with that?

    Lots of gratitude! I feel I do not know you yet I might.

Leave a Reply

Silentium et Musicorum

From silence to music and everything in between

Selected Essays and Squibs by Joseph Suglia

The Web log of Dr. Joseph Suglia

Ramble

Intransitive verb, 1. Wander freely. 2. Write or talk incoherently.

hecatedemeter

Undermining the Patriarchy Every Chance I Get. And I Get a Lot of Chances (Copyright Preserved)

roads bel travelled

Exploring open roads without breaking the bank

Macy Afterlife: The Beacon

Exploring our spiritual heritage, our ancient other-worldly roots, and our paradise destiny

Leonardo Boff

O site recolhe os artigos que escrevo semanalmente e de alguns outros que considero notáveis.Os temas são ética,ecologia,política e espiritualidade.

ventania solar

from http://ventaniasolar.blogspot.com.br/

The Pagan Collective of Victoria

Connect. Share. Celebrate.

Anonymously Autistic

#ActuallyAutistic - An Aspie obsessed with writing. This site is intend to inspire through sharing stories & experiences. The opinions of the writers are their own. I am just an Autistic woman - NOT a medical professional.

Climate Change Sanity

Climate change is primarily a natural phenomenon!

ellisnelson

children's author

LIGHTEN UP.

Words helping us unwind!

Gowers's Weblog

Mathematics related discussions

my word in your ear

words for dissemination ... poetry commentary and selected poems ... Richard Scutter

Journeys in Spirit

with Cristen Rodgers

The Mind of RD REVILO

Conscious Thought: Driven by Intelligent Awareness

The Colossus

With just enough learning to misquote

Banvilleville

The fictional diary of an utterly fictional John Banville in his fictional universe.

Fatiesta's Rants

Life of A Partial Psychopath

What's new

Updates on my research and expository papers, discussion of open problems, and other maths-related topics. By Terence Tao

Publishing Insights

Plus ça change, plus c'est la même chose / The more things change, the more they stay the same

Kelly McGonigal, PhD

Where science and compassion meet.

Storytime with John

Pull up and listen...I've got a funny one for ya...

Paradise Preoccupied

Views of the world from a tiny island

Dear Kitty. Some blog

On animals, peace and war, science, social justice, women's issues, arts, and much more

Fourcultures

Cultural Theory and Society

Finding Purpose

Insights on thriving in the modern world

Adventures in Juggling

living this circus life, what else would I be doing but juggling?

Vonj Productions

Bringing you love through spirit!

Power Plant Men

True Power Plant Stories

A Buick in the Land of Lexus

fresh hell trumps stale heaven

A Writer's Path

Sharing writing tips, information, and advice.

mulatto diaries

creating a bye-racial world

anyonething

A lot of rambling about a lot of things

Musical Nourishment

Cultivating great musical taste

Beyond the Weatherzone................

What are they doing to our weather? Is it HAARP? The NWC transmitter?Or just a software glitch?

Anomalous Inquisition

Exploring Existence Through Science, Philosophy, Art and Beyond.

The World as we Know it.

Nature, Media, Adventure, and the politics of Self-Mastery

Sparrow's Ramblings

Life how I see it from my nest on the High Plains

Alien Dolls

Handmade alien dolls, and alien hybrid dolls

VisionVine

Piercing the veils, awakening personal responsibility ~FREEDOM~

