A Day with Dude – Part 1 : Visiting the Future

On September 20th, 2014 Dude gave me an encounter, like nothing else I have experienced.

It all begin in July, when I asked Dude if I could have a longer visit with him, rather than the quick flick in flick out visit. He literally said this “Not now but the second time you go back to the farm.” I go back to our piece of land every few months and I had no idea when I was going next time, let alone the 2nd time. So I waited patiently and then on Thursday the 18th September, I decided we would go on Friday afternoon, at the start of the school holidays. During the two months I wrote a long set of questions from which I might choose some questions to ask Dude. I knew it was a risky thing to do but I started formulating questions about 6 months ago, should I ever get the chance to talk at length with him. So I stuck this list of questions in my back pocket on Friday when we arrived at the farm. The instant I did it I heard a voice say “You won’t be needing that.”.

I didn’t know what to expect or when the visit would happen. I tried to drop all expectation or control but little fantasies did pop into my head from time time. But I tried to my best to let them go. Friday I was exhausted from the drive, so I thought maybe Saturday it might happen, as I had to do plumbing on an old pump all Sunday and would be exhausted.

Prior to coming up, I had asked Dude if I could go somewhere and spend quality time with him but he remained silent on the issue.

At 4:30 pm on Saturday afternoon, I sat by our outdoor fire and began to speak to Dude. We spoke for about 30 minutes during which he asked me what kind of encounter I wanted. That really surprised me but it was obvious he was giving me a choice. I asked if it would be possible to spend 24 hours with him, in which I spend several hours asking him questions and talking and perhaps we could go somewhere and perhaps we could go into space and visit another world and very possibly I could meet number 1 (The human ET who sits at the top of the Architecture). Dude said he would try to fulfill as much as he could but that he would have to speak to others about what would be possible.

Then late Saturday night I was sitting out by the fire when Rachel arrived, to spend the night with our son. I mentioned what was happening and she apparently knew all about it – given that Dude is her close friend. I asked her if she would ask Dude if he was still coming and she began to feel very uncomfortable. She reminded me “If Dude said he was coming he’s coming.” She turned to me and said “Maybe he’s already been” and in that instant it felt like something slid up my spine and opened my skull. I Instantly remembered being on board a craft and looking into space with Dude by my side. Suddenly Rachel heard his voice and he was angry with me and said “Tell Bright to remember and stop doubting.” I began feeling a very intense warmth wrapping around my skull and it was like I was being opened from the inside. I began to see other images but I was still unsure. Rachel and Dude were both angry with me and insisted I trust what I was remembering. Rachel left next day after spending time with our son and I did the plumbing and then we came home on the Monday. I lay down on the Tuesday morning and began to go back over what I remembered from Saturday.

On the Friday and Saturday night I had also had encounters with 4 other groups of entities but it was the encounter with Dude that I was most interested in.

As I I began to unravel my experience, it seems that Dude came twice on Saturday. Once around 1 pm and then later at 7:40 pm. During the first encounter he took me and brought me back the instant I disappeared – so that it appeared seamless. To an outsider, I had just been walking through the house. Then in the second visit, he came and sat next to me and then we talked and then he took me away and when I came back, maybe 15 minutes had disappeared and during that time my son had gone out to look for me but was unable to find me anywhere. I’d warned him it could happen, so he seemed prepared and nonplussed about the whole thing. .

Here’s what seems to have happened in the afternoon. I was sitting outside on a chair in the sun watching the sky and the birds and just relaxing. It was quite warm, so I went in to get a drink of lemonade. My son had been watching Big Bang Theory and the lemonade was next to him on a table. When I opened the door, Dude was standing there in the kitchen facing me. He said “Bright don’t be scared, it’s Dude.” He came over to me and said he was going to take me away to test if my body was OK for going away later and I would be able to ask some questions. He asked me to hold his hand, so I grabbed it and then instantly everything turned white. The world I knew completely disappeared. Then very gradually a green appeared underneath me and a world began to unfold. I could see that we were standing in thigh high green grass in an Earth like landscape. I asked Dude where we were and he said “Africa”. He asked me to follow him and we began walking through the grass. He then asked me “What country do you think we are in ?”. I looked around and thought and said “”Somewhere in central or south Africa – Maybe Kenya ?” and he said “Yes we are in western Kenya”. I had the feeling we were in very remote country. It didn’t look like any humans lived anywhere near here. Nor could I see any animals. I said to Dude “Are there any snakes here ?”, because although I like snakes I was a bit worried we might walk on one – maybe a Cobra. And Dude jokingly came back with “Yes but they won’t bother you when you’re with me.” Dude then led me over to a very large Boab Tree and said “This is what I wanted to show you.” I couldn’t believe it. He’d been in my head again. Last Thursday I was with a friend at a nursery and I saw this little Boab Tree and I thought to myself “What a beautiful tree. How I’d like to see one in it’s natural habitat.” Just as he had done many times before, Dude had heard my thoughts and responded.

So here’s where I’ll abbreviate my story. Because during this first visit I spent almost 3 hours with Dude and then in the next visit 20 something hours. And a great deal of what took place, is immensely personal. So over we go to this huge Boab Tree. I look at it and Dude encourages me to explore the tree. I walk all around it, look up at it, touch it’s bark and sit next to it. Then I measure it with my feet and measure it as 78 foot steps around the circumference. It’s a big tree. And then I ask Dude how old it is and he turns it back on me and I say “Maybe 500 years old, maybe 700 years old ?” and Dude says “It was born before Christ”. He then asks me “Do you want to see when it began ?” Naturally,  I say “”Yes”. He asks me to hold his hand and suddenly everything goes white again and we then appear in a different landscape – which has much more forest and very little grass. He leans over next to our feet and says “Look !”. I kneel down and see this tiny little single blade shoot coming out of the ground. He then tells me that this tree is one of the oldest trees in Africa and there is no longer any of it’s kind around from this time where it lives. All the Boab Trees around the area are in some way its descendants. We stay a little while and then he grabs my hand and we go back.

Then Dude asks me to think about the questions I wanted to ask him and to feel which one’s were most important. All day I had been carrying the questions I wrote in the back of my pocket, just in case I forgot. I then went to pull them out and Dude said “No, feel what’s most important.” Dude then went for a walk in the grass and I sat against the tree and thought and felt the questions I most needed to ask. I decided I would ask a question about my sister, my son, Rachel (given her brain tumour), the solar catastrophe, my healing and my own future and whether I should continue writing.

Dude came back and then asked me the first question. With each question bar the ones about the solar catastrophe and my health, Dude took me on a journey in which we left the reality of the Boab Tree and went somewhere else in time and space. After each question was answered Dude brought me back. It was as if the Boab Tree was an anchor in time and space. Every time we went somewhere, we were apparently invisible. I was even able to see an older me. I saw all of the things I asked about in ways that provided me with very powerful answers. I asked Dude about some of what we were seeing and he challenged me, until I “got it” and my doubt and questions disappeared. It was as if he knew exactly what to take me to to answer my questions. In total, Dude took me on 7 journeys to the future and back – as far as 20 years into my own future. One of the things he showed me was a great tragedy in my family and I was very upset by it. When we got back Dude explained to me that he would take away my immediate memory of this visit, so that I could experience the next visit without being upset. He explained that I would remember everything in a few days, when I was ready and relaxed. Now that I know about this tragedy, it does upset me but I know I have to live with it and I know that when it happens, everything will turn out OK in the end for some of the people involved. All of the other experiences were surprisingly positive and have provided me with a real sense of “Everything is OK as it is, no matter how hard they appear to be at times.”

The final journey Dude gave me, was an opportunity to see myself as an older man, sitting at my desk (the one I own now) writing. I saw the books I had published on a shelf behind me and was even able to read the titles of the books. After that journey and the return journey to the Boab Tree, Dude brought me back to the house. I remember everything turning white and then this sudden jolt – like a physical jolt inside my head and spine and then I am walking through the door. I go into the lounge room, say hello to my son who is still watching Big Bang Theory and I get my lemonade and go outside.

That was the first experience. The second experience is much more complex and will be very difficult and long to describe. I’m not sure if I am willing yet to do so.

You might wonder what I think of all this ? Well, it has been very confronting. Some of our ET friends are clearly not just entities that live on other planets but beings who understand the very nature of reality and can move through reality at will. Dude once said to me that there is no time, only space. Perhaps they see time as slices of space – like separate realities. Rachel once told me that when she first met Dude when she was 5 years old, he took her on a journey to another country to see some animals she adored. Then when she was about 8 he took her back to a lolly shop in Victorian times to buy some lollies, which she brought home. Her mum asked her where she got them and when she told her she got in trouble for lying. And then a little later he took her to the Easter Show in Melbourne when no one else was there except work men, who could not see them on any of the rides. When she told me, I was amazed but I didn’t know whether to believe her story. She’s told me before that Dude can go anywhere but I never fully appreciated what that meant. The Teal’hia have told me that they create realities and they have shown me “other times” as if they were opening cookies and looking at individual crumbs.

If what I experienced was real in every sense of the word, it challenges everything I know about reality, about time, about space and about consciousness. Dude is a little over 8,000 years old by human standards but he can go anywhere in time and space and create what appears to be loops or arms in time that connect the same moment in time or later moments in time. For all I know he could live out a million years in a fraction of a second !

When you disappear for 3 hours and come back at the same moment you disappeared, it is as if to an outside observer, nothing happened at all. But to you, it’s every bit as real as if you went and did something physical in this world. I mean, I was looking at everything around me. I touched the grass and the tree and the soil and inhaled the air and looked at the sky and the clouds and all the vegetation and went up to the people we visited and felt what other people were feeling (especially during the tragedy). Everything was as real as it is here – if not more real, more lucid. The only difference was that when we went to the places that answered my questions I was unable (or unwilling) to interact with what I was seeing. Thinking about the seamless quality of the experience; perhaps a reasonable parallel can be found in the movie Contact. You might recall the part where she goes away and they film it and there static for a short time and they tell Jodie Foster’s character nothing happened. It is literally SOMETIMES like that. And then of course there are the occasions when you come back after or before you disappeared.

Some people might argue that Dude created some kind of virtual reality, some kind of hologram, or some kind of dream but it was none of those things. It was as real as what you are experiencing now.

I don’t think it was necessary to hold Dude’s hand. I think he asked me to do that because he knew I would find it comforting – which I did. But somehow he was able to create some kind of field that transformed reality. What I don’t know is if that field was internal or external. I think it was both.

As I understand it this first visit was done to check if my body/consciousness could handle shifting across reality. I don’t know what Dude did to me or did to assess how I was handling things but he obviously thought I handled it well enough to have the second visit/trip. One curious thing was that when we spoke in the afternoon he told me that he would energize me when I was away and I would come home feeling more awake and more rested and on both occasions that was what happened. The second time I went away for 20 something hours and when I came back I stayed up for another 4 hours and had contact with two other races, who had also come the night before. I wasn’t tired. I have no idea how Dude changed my energy levels but its almost as if he can hit an internal button in your head and you’re instantly awake.

So, that’s the story so far. I don’t expect anyone to accept it or believe it but I offer it to you anyway for you to consider the possibility that our visitors are much more than just extraterrestrial beings from other planets.

A small side note I forgot to mention. On Saturday night about 11 pm, Rachel watched two large lights travel parallel above the tree line about 100 m from where I stood by the fire. I hadn’t seen them at all. And over the course the weekend I had several experiences of strong tones in one ear and losing hearing in the same ear. Rachel also experienced having her hearing disappear twice that night. I think our visitors arrived early and were observing us well before Dude arrived.

So that’s all I’m prepared to share for now. I’ll think about whether I feel comfortable to share some of the next encounter in the meantime.

And for anyone who wants to know or who has been thinking it – Dude is one of the 9 ET’s who play a role in looking after our planet. He plays a significant role in the structure I call The Architecture. As far as I can tell he is the youngest in the 9. A group which also includes the human alien I publicly call Number 1 and 2 Teal’hia. But he by far and away, the most unusual and charismatic of the 9 ! I don’t think he would mind me saying that !

Happy trails friends,

Bright.

About brightgarlick

Ecclectic kinda guy, who loves life and saviours each day as it is.

Posted on November 12, 2014, in Dude, My experiences and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. That’s an amazing experience, Bright. I encourage you to share as much as you deem fit. Anyways, happy Veterans Day from the US.

    • Thanks William. T”was Remembrance day for us and also a birthday for me ! Alas I’m still here ! Will share what I can in time ! Thanks for reading and listening etc. and for your support.

      Bright. 😉

  2. Thank you Bright for shearing this fantastic experience! been waiting to hear this eagerly. That must have been educational…wow!
    Before, you got physically sick when you met ET’s, is that no longer the case?
    Number 1 is a human alien, can you explain what a human alien is?
    You were invisible during time travels but could you move object’s then in that time/space?

    Peace & health 🙂

    • Hi relax – Number one comes from a civilization that predates ours by a long way. They left Earth over a very long time period and went out and settled on many other planets. he was chosen by the collective to facilitate certain activities over a very large area of space, which includes our solar system. That’s all I am allowed to say.

      I still get sick sometimes, it depends on my tiredness and how my energy is. The Teal’hia almost always have the at effect. Many of the ETs, like the Teal’hia and Dude can interact with us to change our energy so we don’t get sick and remain conscious.

      I couldn’t interact with the environment in the future but I could interact with parts of the environment in Kenya. All the animals remained invisible to me or I to them. Something Dude did.

      Good questions ! Hope I answered OK !

Leave a Reply

Silentium et Musicorum

From silence to music and everything in between

Selected Essays and Squibs by Joseph Suglia

The Web log of Dr. Joseph Suglia

Ramble

Intransitive verb, 1. Wander freely. 2. Write or talk incoherently.

hecatedemeter

Undermining the Patriarchy Every Chance I Get. And I Get a Lot of Chances (Copyright Preserved)

roads bel travelled

Exploring open roads without breaking the bank

Macy Afterlife: The Beacon

Exploring our spiritual heritage, our ancient other-worldly roots, and our paradise destiny

Leonardo Boff

O site recolhe os artigos que escrevo semanalmente e de alguns outros que considero notáveis.Os temas são ética,ecologia,política e espiritualidade.

ventania solar

from http://ventaniasolar.blogspot.com.br/

The Pagan Collective of Victoria

Connect. Share. Celebrate.

Anonymously Autistic

#ActuallyAutistic - An Aspie obsessed with writing. This site is intend to inspire through sharing stories & experiences. The opinions of the writers are their own. I am just an Autistic woman - NOT a medical professional.

Climate Change Sanity

Climate change is primarily a natural phenomenon!

ellisnelson

children's author

LIGHTEN UP.

Words helping us unwind!

Gowers's Weblog

Mathematics related discussions

my word in your ear

words for dissemination ... poetry commentary and selected poems ... Richard Scutter

Journeys in Spirit

with Cristen Rodgers

The Mind of RD REVILO

Conscious Thought: Driven by Intelligent Awareness

The Colossus

With just enough learning to misquote

Banvilleville

The fictional diary of an utterly fictional John Banville in his fictional universe.

Fatiesta's Rants

Life of A Partial Psychopath

What's new

Updates on my research and expository papers, discussion of open problems, and other maths-related topics. By Terence Tao

Publishing Insights

Plus ça change, plus c'est la même chose / The more things change, the more they stay the same

Kelly McGonigal, PhD

Where science and compassion meet.

Storytime with John

Pull up and listen...I've got a funny one for ya...

Paradise Preoccupied

Views of the world from a tiny island

Dear Kitty. Some blog

On animals, peace and war, science, social justice, women's issues, arts, and much more

Fourcultures

Cultural Theory and Society

Finding Purpose

Insights on the Power of Social Bonds

Adventures in Juggling

living this circus life, what else would I be doing but juggling?

Vonj Productions

Bringing you love through spirit!

Power Plant Men

True Power Plant Stories

A Buick in the Land of Lexus

fresh hell trumps stale heaven

A Writer's Path

Sharing writing tips, information, and advice.

mulatto diaries

creating a bye-racial world

anyonething

A lot of rambling about a lot of things

Musical Nourishment

Cultivating great musical taste

Beyond the Weatherzone................

What are they doing to our weather? Is it HAARP? The NWC transmitter?Or just a software glitch?

Anomalous Inquisition

Exploring Existence Through Science, Philosophy, Art and Beyond.

The World as we Know it.

Nature, Media, Adventure, and the politics of Self-Mastery

Sparrow's Ramblings

Life how I see it from my nest on the High Plains

Alien Dolls

Handmade alien dolls, and alien hybrid dolls

